Hollidaysburg Herald - Reliable News for Hollidaysburg

By Thomas Schmitt

Community Partnership Selects New Members, New Officers

Outgoing President Tom Kopriva Served for 10 Years


Last updated 12/18/2020 at 3:58pm

The Hollidaysburg Area Community Partnership held its regular Board of Directors meeting and annual meeting on Dec. 9.

The general membership of the partnership elected the new board members: Jessica Sorge, Terri Johnson, Maureen Lechter, Tiffany Stuckey, and Jodi Albarano. The new board, in turn, elected a new slate of officers. The new leadership includes: Bob Gildea, president; Sarah Baumbach, vice president; Michael Eardley, secretary; and Pam Jones, treasurer. Outgoing president Tom Kopriva had completed 10 years of active service on the board. The board agreed to continue to meet on...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021