Hollidaysburg Herald - Reliable News for Hollidaysburg

Republican Women Elect Officers


Last updated 4/1/2021 at 2:04pm

Provided by Natalie Gorsuch

Shown in the photo are (from left): Angela Reilly, treasurer; Vicky Collins, president emeritus and regional director; Ann Farrell, vice president; Natalie Gorsuch, corresponding secretary; and Linda Daniels, president; Tammy Woleslagle, recording secretary. Mary Paule, director, is absent from the photo.

The Central Pennsylvania Council of Republican Women (CPCRW) recently held its election of officers. CPCRW encompasses Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Johnstown and Huntingdon counties. The group's mission is "Working together to become Informed ... Involved ... Empowered in our government today."

For more information, find CPCRW on Facebook, at www.cpcrwinfo.com or call (814) 201-4938 for more information.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021